Win Your Wishlist ❤️ 🤑 Win $7,000 towards Viator experiences. Enter to win
Book online or call: +1 (702) 648-5873

Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London

Greater London, United Kingdom
Likely to Sell Out

From HK$945.26

Select Date and Travelers

Reserve Now & Pay Later
Secure your spot while staying flexible
Free cancellation
Up to 24 hours in advance.
  • 11 hours (approx.)
  • Mobile ticket
  • Offered in: English


Visit some of the top attractions outside of London on this day trip to Stonehenge, Windsor Castle and the historic town of Bath. Start at Windsor Castle, home to the British royal family, for a tour of the State Apartments and St George’s Chapel, and then continue west of London to Salisbury, home of the mysterious Stonehenge rock formations. Finally, arrive in Bath, known for its elegant Georgian architecture and Roman baths. All admission tickets are included in the tour price. Please note: Windsor Castle is closed on Tuesdays and Wednesdays
  • Guided day trip from London to Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and Bath
  • Explore St George's Chapel and the State Apartments at Windsor Castle
  • Tour the mysterious site of Stonehenge with an exclusive interactive map & VOX audio guide
  • Take a panoramic tour of Georgian Bath with a guide
  • Visit the Roman Baths with free audio guide, a well-preserved public bathing pool offering an insight into life during the Roman era
  • Includes first-class luxury coach with FREE Wi-Fi and the services of a guide

Why Travelers Choose This Tour

Visit Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London without worrying about transport or entry fees for attractions—you can choose from tour options with two or all entry fees included.

What's Included

  • Superior Coach, Wi-Fi and USB Charging On-board
  • Expert guide
  • Admission to Windsor Castle (if option selected)
  • Admission to Stonehenge
  • Admission to Roman Baths (if option selected)
  • Personal Audio Headset
  • Hotel pick-up and drop-off
  • Gratuities
  • Lunch

Meeting And Pickup

Meeting point

  • Victoria Coach Station
    Victoria Coach Station, 164 Buckingham Palace Rd, London SW1W 9TP, UK

    Tour departs at 8 am (boarding at 7.30 am), Victoria Coach Station, Gate 1-5

Start time

08:00 AM

End point

  • Vauxhall Bridge Road
    Vauxhall Bridge Rd, Pimlico, London SW1, UK

    Near Victoria Station

What To Expect

Depart from London and travel out of the city in your air-conditioned coach toward the majestic Windsor Castle. Home of the British Royal Family for 900 years, and location for the 2018 Royal Wedding, Windsor is the world's largest and oldest occupied castle and widely considered one of England’s finest. Explore the lavishly-decorated State Apartments and St George's Chapel with your guide and hear of the castle’s fascinating history and heritage.

Continue on through the rolling green Wiltshire landscape to Stonehenge, a collection of stones dragged to this lonely plain near Salisbury 5,000 years ago. This ancient stone circle is still a place of strong spiritual significance, and continues to capture the imagination of the many visitors it welcomes each year. Why the stones were placed here and what purpose they served remains a mystery though, so wander around the site at your leisure and decide for yourself why these age-old rocks have found themselves here. Take a look around the visitors’ center and learn the history of this ancient, mysterious site. During your visit enjoy a free interactive map and VOX personal headset that is exclusive to this tour.

Next, hop back in your coach and continue onward to Bath, famous for its elegant Georgian architecture and widely considered one of England’s prettiest cities. Follow your guide on a panoramic tour of Bath and be enchanted by the town's beautiful streets and alleyways, capturing the sites on camera as you go. You'll see Bath Abbey and the much-photographed Pulteney Bridge, modeled on the Ponte Vecchio in Florence. During the tour, you will see the city’s famous Roman Baths — the best preserved Roman spa from the ancient world.

At the end of your time in Bath, travel back to London’s Victoria Coach Station where your day trip concludes.

Windsor Castle

1 hour Admission Ticket Included

St. George's Chapel

15 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Pulteney Bridge (Pass By)

The Roman Baths

40 minutesAdmission Ticket Included

Bath Abbey (Pass By)

No. 1 Royal Crescent (Pass By)


1 hour Admission Ticket Included

Additional Info

  • Confirmation will be received at time of booking
  • Departs at 8am (boarding at 7.30am), Victoria Coach Station Gate 1-5, 164 Buckingham Palace Road, London, SW1W 9TP
  • Please note this guided tour offers a taster of three of England's World Heritage sites in one day.
  • Please note that St George’s Chapel is open for visitors on Monday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday and is closed on Sunday (if option selected)
  • Please note: Windsor Castle is closed on Tuesdays and Wednesdays
  • As Windsor Castle is a working royal palace, sometimes the entire Castle or the State Apartments within the Castle need to be closed at short notice
  • Not wheelchair accessible
  • Near public transportation
  • Infants must sit on laps
  • Queen Mary's Dolls' House is temporarily closed.
  • Windsor Castle is closed on 7, 9 April, 6, 7 May, 18, 19 June 2023.
  • WINDSOR CASTLE IMAGES: Royal Collection Trust / © HM King Charles III 2023
  • Please note: the tour itinerary and order may change
  • Travelers should have a moderate physical fitness level
  • This tour/activity will have a maximum of 52 travelers

Cancellation Policy

You can cancel up to 24 hours in advance of the experience for a full refund.

  • For a full refund, you must cancel at least 24 hours before the experience’s start time.
  • If you cancel less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time, the amount you paid will not be refunded.
  • Any changes made less than 24 hours before the experience’s start time will not be accepted.
  • Cut-off times are based on the experience’s local time.
  • This experience requires a minimum number of travelers. If it’s canceled because the minimum isn’t met, you’ll be offered a different date/experience or a full refund.

about cancellations.

Traveler Photos

See more
Featured review
Awesome tour!! My only complaint was that I wish we had more time. But they gave us as much as they could considering we visited three places. Excellent tour. Our guide, James, was the best! Extremely knowledgeable and just the right amount of British wit. Our driver, Thomas, did a fantastic job and was extremely friendly. Overall I highly recommend this tour and can’t wait to book another next time we are back in London.


10,005 reviews
Total review count and overall rating based on Viator and Tripadvisor reviews
Reviews by Viator travelers.
Showing 1-10 of 10,005 reviews
A tour of everything!
jopotvin1, May 2023
What a whirlwind of SUPER interesting locations! Robert was our tour guide and extremely knowledgeable and very helpful. Long day but bus naps help catch up on sleep while traveling. We recommend bringing your own lunch/snacks to avoid spending precious visiting time.
Kevin the guide was...
Karen_Y, May 2023
Kevin the guide was friendly and knowledgeable. He shared great stories with humor. We enjoyed the trip a lot. The only thing to improve is the coach was very hot due to AC didn’t work in the afternoon.
Amazing tour
keyla_l, May 2023
Our tour guide Paul, was great. it is a long day and it could be in a rush due to only having so much time in the day, but we thought it was perfect amount of time in every place, we got to experience a lot in one day!
Response from Host, May 2023
Dear Keyla, Thank you so much for the lovely review. We are delighted that you enjoyed your tour with us. We will pass on to Paul your kind words. Please come back soon! Best wishes, Evan Evans Team
I thought the tour was...
Gail_M, May 2023
I thought the tour was okay, but limited. Windsor was very disappointing. I had been there 30 years ago and much had changed. It took too long to actually get into Windsor. Thank goodness for our wonderful guide, Robert. He really knows his history. Stonehenge was exceptional, better than I could imagine, and Bath was beautiful.
Horrible waste of my holiday time.
Miriam_P, May 2023
The best part about this trip was the ease of scheduling. I did not know Viator picked different tour companies depending on what was available. I was very excited about showing my wife Windsor Castle as I had been there earlier. We were in Windsor a total of 40 minutes before we had to speed race out to beat the other, what it felt like 5,000 tour buses, to Stonehenge. The entire tour was run, rush, wait in lines, see the sites and get in a very cramped tour bus and on to the next. Do not waste your money on this. We wasted an entire day and accomplished nothing. Heaven for did you would need to stop and use the restroom or get something to eat or drink.
Marvelous trip. I was...
Dvorah_L, May 2023
Marvelous trip. I was thrilled to be able to see Stone henge. Bath was a little short because we only had time for lunch and did not get to see the actual bathes. It was slightly disappointing not to go in Windsor Castle but just seeing the town and being outside the castle was satisfying.
Windsor castle
Matthew_B, May 2023
Tour was ok, Simon TG was informative, but we had too little time at windsor castle and Stone Henge, Bath was fine, not too rushed. Maybe make tour only 2 stops with a longer times to admire the Attractions.
Highly recommend this tour with Guide Peter & Driver Greg
Bonnie_W, May 2023
Peter- our travel guide was extremely knowledgeable & made time to talk with all guests. In all our travels, we Think Peter was the best guide ever. Greg was our driver & the best..very safe driver- professional & courteous as well. Both men were courteous. We recommend this tour.
Great Experience and a must do item in a 7day trip!!
GouriShankar_M, May 2023
Ticketing and checkin experience is excellent. Tour guide Peter is very good. His knowledge of the place is awesome. He kept us engaged all the time with his commentary which was generously loaded with wit and humor. I will do it again, may be one spot at a time! Overall great experience 👏🏻
Family trip
Clyde_D, May 2023
The tour went well and the tour guide Angela was very knowledgeable. However, it felt like she was rushing too much. We also had little time at Windsor and Stonehenge due to long queues and lots of tourists.
A Kevin of all trades!
Brandon_H, May 2023
Kevin did an amazing job! He was very informative as well as entertaining! He was able to give us the tour in English and Japanese which he seemed to be fluent in.
Fantastic tour guide!
Emilie_M, May 2023
Wonderful Experience! Robert our tour guide was FABULOUS. We went on several tours whilst in Europe and Robert was by far the best guide we had. We had a great crash course on England history - he was so knowledgeable but also was able to make history very relatable, modern, and digestable. He was funny as well. The tour itself was great. As you'll read, you have a short time period at each stop. However this was preferred as there wasn't much to do at each stop once you've seen the Stonehenge and Windsor Castle. The time was adequate to do everything you wanted. Great experience!
Your did not include what was in the title. No refunds offered.
Fabian_S, May 2023
We discovered the day before the tour that Windsor Castle was closed on Wednesdays so wouldn’t be included. A number of other locations were going to be closed as well and we learned that the Stonehenge visit would’ve just been from a distance. Tried reaching out to Viator but they refused any sort of partial refund and we opted to simply not attend. I don’t see the point of sitting for hours and hours in a bus to go see locations “from the outside” because everything was closed. Yet still at the same price (and using the same tour name) despite no longer including those visits. Apparently it’s mentioned in the fine print of the description that some days of the week do not include the entire tour, even though the price is identical on those days. Since Viator refused to assist, I will be disputing with my credit card company instead.
1 traveler found this review helpful
Great tour of wonderful sites
John_M, May 2023
Paul (the bus driver) & Peter (tour guide) we’re great. Lots of informative info was presented by Peter throughout the day. We had great weather and we’re able to enjoy the English countryside between sights. Could have used more time at each sight except Bath, where we had more than enough time for the actual Roman baths & lovely town. Also the only stop where the lines outside & inside were not substantial. Lots of busses and people at Stonehenge. Did not feel we had enough time to fully enjoy the sight. At Windsor Castle, which is HUGE, we could have used more time as well. So much to see!! Overall a great experience. Thank you Paul & especially our wonderful snd inirnative tour guide Paul !!!
Long day with little time at Windsor Castle
Tegan_B, May 2023
Our tour guide was very nice but the seats on the bus are not spacious. we spent more time lining up to get into Windsor Castle then we got to spend in the castle. Overall, a little disappointed with the day but was nice to get free time in the city of Bath
Response from Host, May 2023
Hi Tegan_B, Thank you for your review, we appreciate you taking the time to write to us. We are glad you had a good time overall, we understand the frustration with having to wait in lines at Windsor Castle. Please understand that Windsor Castle is a very popular historical site, so it's expected to be busy. If you are interested in spending more time at Windsor, we offer a royal afternoon Windsor tour that allows more time in the castle. We are sorry to hear you had a disappointing time. We hope we can see you on another one of our tours soon! Best wishes Evan Evans
Debra was excellent guide...
HAIDEE_J, May 2023
Debra was excellent guide and Marrick a superb driver. Debra had interesting facts apart from site information.
Response from Host, May 2023
Hello HAIDEE_J, Thank you for your review, we appreciate your kind words. We are so glad you had a great time on your time. We will pass your compliments on to Debbie, she will be thrilled to hear she helped you have such a memorable day. We hope you join us for another tour sometime soon! Best wishes Evan Evans
Very little time for food & Bathroom breaks.
Woody_S, May 2023
The overall tour was very good. We were constantly rushed and had no time for any food stops. There were strict rules about what you could bring on the Bus that were not enforced. I was hungry and was told I could not bring hot food on the Bus, but others did and not a word was said to them.
Response from Host, May 2023
Dear Woody, Thank you for getting in touch with us. We are glad that you overall enjoyed your tour. We understand that this tour can be quite fast passed tour, because you are visiting three venues in one day and we have specific timings from each venue. However, we offer other tours that allow our guests more time in each destination, such as Stonehenge and Bath or Windsor afternoon. We really hope to see you soon on one of our tours. Best regards, Evan Evans Team
Ride the bus to rush around
christine_g, May 2023
Ride the bus to rush around the places. The tour guide narrator was lovely, the sites are gorgeous. For those who don't or can't drive, this is a decent tour option. I think I'd rather rent a car and take more time instead of worrying hurrying through everything so we didn't miss the bus. This is nothing against the tour company, they were lovely. Just a personal preference. My travel companion, in the other hand, was glad to sit back and enjoy the leisurely ride. If she was writing this review, she'd give 5/5. Caveat emptor: we missed our scheduled tour by 3 minutes due to London traffic. The bus does not wait! Allow more time than you think you'll need to get to the station. Our original booking included an additional stop at Windsor Castle - I can't imagine how rushed we'd feel squeezing in a other thing on that tight schedule. We paid more than the price of the tour we got. Lessons learned. Note: no drinks or food allowed on bus, so allow time to eat breakfast before departure.
Response from Host, May 2023
Hello christine_g, Thank you very much for the time you have taken to write us a review and we are glad that you had a good time in general. We often describe this tour as a ‘taster’ due to the distance covered between all 3 sites. It does however leave you wanting to come back for more. If that is the case, then we also run tours which visit less venues and where the distances are less (such as our Stonehenge express tour); allowing more time in each destination. If you would like any information on any future tours, then we will be more than happy to send you some more information. Best wishes Evan Evans
Could have been great
David_P, May 2023
Stonehenge was wonderful and exciting. We got to see the town of bath which was very cute but we were unable to get into the actual baths. And unfortunately, because of the coronation of the new king, Windsor castle was closed to visitors, so we did not get to see Either the inside or the outside of the castle.
Response from Host, May 2023
Dear David_P, Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear you had a great time overall. We are sorry to hear you that you couldn't get into Windsor castle, please understand that due to big events like the coronation, the castle will be limited. If you would like a more in depth tour of Windsor, we offer a royal Windsor afternoon tour which might interest you. All the details are on our website. We hope to see you again soon! Best wishes Evan Evans
1 traveler found this review helpful
Good experience
Ellora_T, May 2023
Overall a worthwhile experience. There were a couple people on our bus that came back to the bus late at Windsor castle and Stonehenge so we only had an hour in Bath which was disappointing.
Response from Host, May 2023
Hi Ellora_T, Seeing that you had a great experience is the best thing we could hope. While we do agree that we would like to give more time to our guests at each location, we have strict timings to arrive at each venue otherwise entry would not be permissible. However, we do have other tours that cover only two venues in a day which allow more time to explore, please visit our website for more information. We hope you come visit us again soon! Best wishes Evan Evans


Product code: 3858EE021

Compare Similar Experiences

1 / 3
Likely to Sell Out
No Photo
Stonehenge, Windsor Castle, and Bath from London


11 hours
Free Cancellation
No Photo
Windsor Castle, Stonehenge and Bath Tour from London + Admission


12 hours
Free Cancellation
No Photo
Visit Windsor Castle, Bath & Stonehenge From London


10 hours
Free Cancellation